Band Staff 2012-2013

Band President
Dylan Kerfoot

Vice President
Susana Delgado

Event Planner
Miranda Gohlke

Uniform Manager
Anna Appeldoorn

Equipment Manager
Katie Polik
* assistant Erica Lopez

Sarah Rich
*assistant Erica Lopez

Media Specialist
Anastasia Lamen

Senior Representatives
Avery Wilson
Alex Arnold

Junior Representative
Alani Dannenberg

Sophomore Representative
Kimberly Atwood

Freshman Representative
Selena Quintanilla

Drum Majors:
Morgan Horn
Bethany Jones
Nick Guisinger


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: